:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Friday February 24 2017 

Featured Sponsors Saginaw Senior Care & Rehab Center Douglas Family Vision M & B Auto Sales CJ's Sew Simple Knights of Columbus #4232 West Side Decorating Wolgast Corporation Resler Orthodontics Little Caesars Pizza American Legion #439 Chemical Bank Catholic Federal Credit Union Smith & Popielarz Firehouse Car Wash Barrett Signs Rychel Plumbing W. L. Case Helena Chemical Beef O'Brady's Dick's Sporting Goods

322143 visitors
since January 10, 2008


RSS Feed

Board of Directors



2017 Board of Directors

 

 

Position

Name

E-mail Address

 

President

 

Daryl Gotham

 

GOTHAMD@michigan.gov

 

 

Vice-President

 

 

   

 

 

 

     

 

Vice-President; Senior

 

Matt Geiger 

MGEIGER@SCCMHA.ORG

 

Vice-President; Junior

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-President; Major

 

 

 Rob McGregor

 

 

Rob.mcgregor@morleynet.com

 

 

Vice-President; Minor

 

Bill Inman

 

bill.inman@charter.net 

 

 

Vice-President; Bantam

 

Trevor Schmidt

 

 

    schmidttrevor13@yahoo.com

 

Vice-President;

Tee-Ball & Coach Pitch

 

Tim Cook

 

    timothycook@hotmail.com

                   

 

Player Agent

 

Scott Montalbano

 

 

northlittleleaguepa@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

 

Mark Kennedy

 

 

MKENNEDY0707@GMAIL.COM 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

MANDY KAUL 

 

AMK1276@AOL.COM 

 

Equipment

 

Mike Kelly

 

sagkelly6@att.net

 

Uniforms

 

Angela Osmond

 

osmond05@gmail.com 

 

Building Maintenance 

 Trevor Schmidt

 

  

schmidttrevor13@yahoo.com

 

Webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors & Scoreboards

 

Peggy Simpson

 

 

peggysimpson@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Publicity

 

 

 

 

 

Fund-Raising

 

 

Rod Iamurri

 

RIAMURRI@SBCGLOBAL.NET 

 

Concession Stand

 

 

 

 

 

                

 

 

Safety Director

 

 

 

 

Umpire-in-Chief

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grounds 

Rod Iamurri 

 RIAMURRI@SBCGLOBAL.NET

 

Protest Committee

 

 

2017 Season

 

       

 

 

Volunteer Background Check Committee

 

2017 Season

PEGGYSIMPSON@SBCGLOBAL.NET 

 

Umpire Rating Committee

 

2017 Season

 

 

 

District Administrator

Randy Madison

 

 

Tournament Director